Sorry for the lack of updates. We’ve had terrible internet problems and I have not been able to use internet at home, so this blog has suffered.

I’ve been taking some photos as we cook, so I have a few ideas up my sleeve for future posts, but if you could request a recipe… would it be for something sweet or savoury?

Definitely coming up soon will be the recipe for an amazing Spicy Apple Pie recipe that the wife adapted from a few different recipes last week. I didn’t take any photos though so we will have to make it again. But shhhhh don’t tell the family that or they will want to share.

PS – the title of this post has the Bad Babysitter song running through my head. Thank goodness she doesn’t have a cooking blog. (Not entirely suitable for work / children although I don’t remember any actual swearing or nudity – the wife is on a work call behind me so I can’t preview it…you’ll just have to be brave.)

